Skip to content

Senate group voting tickets

1 August, 2010

Voting above the line?

2010 federal election Senate Group Voting Tickets:

New South Wales GVT

Victoria GVT

Queensland GVT

Western Australia GVT

South Australia GVT

Tasmania GVT

Australian Capital Territory GVT

Northern Territory GVT

Update: Check out Below the line.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 2 August, 2010 9:43 pm

    Hi ileum,
    I always fill out the full Senate paper, so there is no mistake on who I would like to be where. I know for a lot of people they just haven’t got the time, or they are thinking of the others in the line up waiting to vote,others my be happy to have the preferences go to where ever the party they have voted for wants the preferences to go, but I think it’s important to fill the whole paper out.

    Thank You for you comment on my blog. Sorry about the mix up, I just clicked onto the link, read the post and commented. I have rearranged the comment slightly. Thanks Again.

Leave a Reply

