Skip to content

AB? AB? Who the * is AB?

20 November, 2009

After I made this comment, my dear co-contributor has, I have just realised, decided that it would be fun to list “Andrew Bolt’s” blog on my blogroll list. Touche, ileum.

(Un)fortunately, my anti-virus filtering  must be stellar, as I have very little idea who this “Andrew Bolt” fellow is. My computer has become quite adept at catching unwanted digital parasites that spread at mouse-click speed. Having undertaken a little investigation, I can only arrive at the conclusion that freedom of speech is indeed a beautiful thing. It allows for the exchange of ideas we all too often take for granted, and also allows fools to declare themselves to the world.

But I think I will keep my virus filter on to prevent my PhD from turning into Permanent Head Damage from the University of East Bumcrack.

Oh and I might possibly remove ileum’s administrator rights…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 21 November, 2009 7:30 am

    Ok, I’ve been told.

  2. 22 November, 2009 2:31 pm

    And congratulations for writing our 100th post!

Leave a Reply

